SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 – Combined Graduate Level Examination – Download SSC Admit Card

SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 – Staff Choice Compensation (SSC) has actually released the admit card for Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Rate 1 online examination from 30th March 2022 onwards on its various regional internet sites. All prospects who have actually requested this recruitment evaluation can currently download their confess card right away by visiting the local site of the commission.

SSC CGL Test is scheduled to be held from 11th to 21st April 2022. All applicants consisting of those from North Eastern Area (NER) might currently download their admit cards from this web page.

SSC CGL Admit Card 2022

Name of exam Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Examination 2021
Name of organisation Staff Selection Commission
No of vacancy N/A
Date of exam 11th to 21st April 2022
Admit card release date 30th March 2022
Type of exam Computer Based Examination (Paper-I)
Venue of exam Mentioned @ admit card.
Admit card status Released

SSC CGL Recruitment 2021 is being carried out to fill up different Group ‘B’ and Group ‘C’ articles such as Assistant Audit Policeman Team ‘B’ Gazetted (Non Ministerial), Aide Section Officer, Assessor, Asstt. Enforcement Police Officer, Below Inspector, Assistant, Divisional Accountant, Junior Statistical Officer, Statistical Investigator, Auditor, Accountant, Junior Accounting Professional, Elder Secretariat Aide/ Upper Division, Staff, Tax obligation Aide etc in different Ministries/ Departments/ Organizations.

RelatedRRB Guwahati Admit Card

How to Download SSC Admit Card ?

Candidates who submitted their online applications against the 6506 posts through Combined Graduate Level (CGL) examination may follow below mentioned steps to download their admit cards .

Step 1. Scroll down, go to Important Web Links.
Step 2. Click on the SSC CGL Admit Card Download Link.
Step 3. Enter Your Credentials : Registration ID & Date of Birth as required.
Step 4. Click on the Download Link.
Step 5. Your admit card will be popped up; save/ print the same.

SSC CGL Examination Centres for North Eastern Region (NER)

Here is the list of examination centres for SSC Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Tier 1 online exam –

1. Itanagar
2. Dibrugarh
3. Kohima
4. Jorhat
5. Guwahati(Dispur)
6. Silchar
7. Imphal
8. Shillong
9. Agartala
10. Churachandpur
11. Aizwal
12. Ukhrul

SSC Admit Card – Important Link

SSC CGL Admit Card
Click Here
Advertisement Details Click Here
Official Website
Click Here

Also CheckMeebhoomi Ap, Edistrict up, Sarkari Yojana

Leave a Comment